## The Governing Board 2023-2024

The Willows Primary School Governing Board Composition 2023-2024

NAME	POSITION
Sarah Thursfield	Head Teacher
John Perry: Chair	Co-opted Governor (2 year term)
John Hodkinson: Vice- Chair	Co-opted Governor (2 year term)
Charlotte Beltran	Deputy Head, Associate Member (4 year term)
Meghann Cooper	Parent Governor (4 year term)
Elizabeth Talbot	Staff Governor
Lyndsey Cherry	Parent Governor (4year term)
Amanda Ball	Assistant Head, Associate Member (4 year term)
Pastor Daniel Chan	Associate Governor - Finance Committee Only
Andrew Brunt	Clerk
Helen Jones	School Business Manager