## The Governing Board 2024-2025

The Willows Primary School Governing Board Composition 2024-2025

NAME	POSITION
Sarah Thursfield	Head Teacher
John Perry: Chair	Co-opted Governor (2 year term) Safeguarding Link Governor
John Hodkinson: Vice- Chair	Co-opted Governor (2 year term) SEN Link Governor
Charlotte Beltran	Deputy Head, Associate Member (4 year term)
Meghann Cooper	Parent Governor (4 year term)
Elizabeth Talbot	Staff Governor
Lyndsey Cherry	Parent Governor (4 year term)
Amanda Ball	Assistant Head, Associate Member (4 year term)
Pastor Daniel Chan	Associate Governor - Finance Committee Only
Penny Morris-Fletcher	Co-opted Governor (4 year term)
Andrew Brunt	Clerk
Helen Jones	School Business Manager