Author Archives: Charlotte Beltran

PTFA Summer Fest!


Saturday 22nd June 11am to 3pm

Music Extravaganza


Thursday 20th June at 1.30pm

The Willows’ Fun Run!


Friday 14th June 4-5pm

Book Fair


Pop along to our school book fair after school from Tuesday 11th June until Tuesday 18th June.

Y1 Visit to Llandudno


Wednesday 12th June The children will leave school at 8.30am and return by 5.30pm. Please check Class Dojo for more information.

Non Uniform Day for PTFA Summer Fest


Sports Days


Nursery and Reception – Thursday 6th June at 9.30am Y1 and Y2 – Thursday 6th June at 1.30pm Y3 and Y4 – Friday 7th June at 9.30am Y5 and Y6 – Friday 7th June at 1.30pm

Y1 Phonics Screen


Week beginning Monday 10th June. Please check Class Dojo for more information.

Y6 Residential to The Lake District


Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 5th June

Y3 Class Showcases


Monday 20th May 3 Nuthatch Class Showcase at 2.30pm Wednesday 22nd May 3 Owl Class Showcase at 2.30pm Thursday 23rd May 3 Goldfinch Class Showcase at 2.30pm